Related drugs

Showing all 5 results

  • Growth hormone deficiency , Rare disease

    Recombinant human growth hormone

    【Product name】Ansumeng, NORDITROPIN, TEV-TROPIN, Genotropin

    [English common name]Recombinant human growth hormone

    [Chinese common name]Recombinant human growth hormone

    [English name]

    [Chinese other name]

    [Indications] This product has the same effect as human growth hormone, which can promote bone, visceral and systemic growth, promote protein synthesis, affect fat and mineral metabolism, and play a key role in human growth and development. About 80% of the subcutaneous injection was absorbed, and the peak blood concentration was reached after 5 hours, and t1/2 was about 4 hours. It is mainly used for growth disorders caused by insufficient secretion of endogenous pituitary growth hormone, dwarfism with short body, and short-term disease. In addition, it can be used to treat diseases such as burns, fractures, trauma, hemorrhagic ulcer, tissue necrosis, muscular dystrophy, and osteoporosis.

    [Usage and Dosage] The dosage of this product varies greatly. It is administered intramuscularly or subcutaneously. The dosage is 0.5-0.7 units/kg per week or 12 units/m2 per week, and it is administered 6-7 times.

    [Storage] Store at 2 ° C - 8 ° C. Valid for 1.5 years.

    [Tips] Some of the information on this site comes from the Internet and is only used internally by pharmacists or medical staff. It is not a substitute for doctors to diagnose face to face. Please consult a professional pharmacist for specific medications. Please refer to the actual product manual or the actual product for the product content.

  • Acromegaly , Acromegaly

    Octreotide

    【Product name】Sandostatin, ANDOSTATIN

    [English common name]Octreotide

    [Chinese common name]Octreotide

    [English name]CCRIS 8708, L-Cysteinamide, UNII-75R0U2568I, SMS 201-995, L-Cysteinamide, 

    [Chinese other name]

    [indications]
    Octreotide acetate:
    1. Emergency treatment of esophageal-gastric varices bleeding caused by cirrhosis, combined with special treatment (such as endoscopic sclerotherapy).
    2. Alleviate the symptoms and signs associated with gastrointestinal pancreatic endocrine tumors. There is sufficient evidence that octreotide is effective against the following tumors: carcinoid tumors with carcinoid syndrome; VIP tumors, etc., octreotide is about 50% effective against the following tumors.
    (1) Gastrinoma/Zollinger-Ellison Syndrome (usually in combination with a selective H2 receptor antagonist, and an antacid may be added as appropriate).
    (2) Islet tumors (for the prevention of hypoglycemia before the operation of islet tumors, maintaining normal blood sugar).
    (3) Growth hormone releasing factor tumor. Treatment with octreotide acetate only reduces symptoms and signs, but does not cure.
    Octreotide acetate microspheres for injection: This product is used forAcromegalyFor the treatment of the following acromegaly patients: after subcutaneous injection of standard dose of Shan Ning, the condition is fully controlled; patients who are not suitable for surgery, radiotherapy or treatment, or in the potential reaction stage before radiotherapy is fully effective Patient. Patients with gastrointestinal pancreatic endocrine tumors associated with functional gastrointestinal pancreatic endocrine tumor-related symptoms have been adequately controlled by subcutaneous injection of Shan Ning. Carcinoid with the characteristics of carcinoid syndrome. Vasoactive intestinal peptide tumor. Glucagonoma. Gastrinoma / Zhuo-Ai syndrome. Insulinoma (for prevention and maintenance of preoperative hypoglycemia). Growth hormone releasing factor adenoma.
    Octreotide acetate for injection:
    1. Emergency treatment of esophageal-gastric varices bleeding caused by cirrhosis, combined with special treatment (such as endoscopic sclerotherapy).
    2. Prevention of postoperative complications of the pancreas.
    3. Alleviate the symptoms and signs associated with gastrointestinal endocrine tumors. There is evidence that this product is effective against the following tumors: carcinoid tumors with carcinoid syndrome; VIP tumors; glucagonoma. This product has an effective rate of about 50% for the following tumors (there are limited cases of treatment with this product to date): gastrinoma/Zollinger-Ellison syndrome. Islet tumor. Growth hormone releasing factor tumor.
    4. Patients with acromegaly who have failed surgery or radiation therapy or dopamine agonist therapy can control symptoms and reduce the concentration of growth hormone (GH) and auxin medium C.
    Octreotide acetate injection:
    1. Emergency treatment of esophageal-gastric varices bleeding caused by cirrhosis, combined with special treatment (such as endoscopic sclerotherapy).
    2. Alleviate the symptoms and signs associated with gastrointestinal pancreatic endocrine tumors. There is sufficient evidence that octreotide is effective against the following tumors: carcinoid tumors with carcinoid syndrome; VIP tumors, etc., octreotide is about 50% effective against the following tumors.
    (1) Gastrinoma/Zollinger-Ellison Syndrome (usually in combination with a selective H2 receptor antagonist, and an antacid may be added as appropriate).
    (2) Islet tumors (for the prevention of hypoglycemia before the operation of islet tumors, maintaining normal blood sugar).
    (3) Growth hormone releasing factor tumor. Treatment with octreotide acetate only reduces symptoms and signs, but does not cure.

    【Dosage】
    Octreotide acetate:
    1, esophageal - gastric varices bleeding continuous intravenous infusion of 0.025 mg / hour. It can be treated for up to 5 days and can be diluted with physiological saline or diluted with glucose solution.
    2, prevention of complications after pancreatic surgery 0.1 mg subcutaneous injection, 3 times a day, continuous treatment for 7 days, the first injection should be performed at least 1 hour before surgery.
    3, the initial dose of gastrointestinal pancreatic endocrine tumor is 0.05 mg subcutaneous injection, one to two times a day, and then gradually increase the dose to 0.2 mg according to tolerance and efficacy, three times a day.
    4. The initial dose of acromegaly is 0.05-0.1 mg subcutaneously, once every 8 hours, and then adjusted according to monthly assessment of circulating GH concentration, clinical response and tolerability.
    Octreotide Acetate Microspheres for Injection: This product can only be administered by deep injection into the buttocks muscle, but never by intravenous injection. If you penetrate the blood vessel, you need to change the injection site. Repeated injections should take turns to select different hip muscle injections on the left or right side. Acromegaly is recommended for patients who have complete control of the standard dose of subcutaneous injection of Shan Ning. The recommended initial dose of this product is 20 mg, administered once every 4 weeks for a total of 3 months. Treatment can begin 1 day after the last subcutaneous injection of Shan Ning. Thereafter the dose should be based on the concentration of serum GH and growth factor C (IGF-1) as well as clinical signs and symptoms. If clinical signs and symptoms and biochemical parameters (GH and IGF-1) are not fully controlled (GH > 2.5 ug/L) after 3 months, the dose should be increased to 30 mg once every 4 weeks.
    Octreotide acetate for injection:
    1. Esophagus - bleeding of gastric varices. Continuous intravenous infusion of 0.025 mg / hour. It can be treated for up to 5 days and can be diluted with physiological saline or diluted with glucose solution.
    2. Prevention of complications after pancreatic surgery. 0.1 mg subcutaneously, 3 times a day for 7 days, the first injection should be performed at least 1 hour before surgery.
    3. gastrointestinal pancreatic endocrine tumors. The initial dose is 0.05 mg subcutaneously, one to two times a day, and then gradually increased to 0.2 mg three times a day according to tolerance and efficacy.
    4. Acromegaly. The initial dose is 0.05-0.1 mg subcutaneously, once every 8 hours, and then adjusted according to monthly assessment of circulating GH concentration. Clinical response and tolerability.
    Octreotide acetate injection:
    1. Esophagus-gastric varices bleeding first 0.1mg intravenous bolus (5 minutes), then 0.6mg dissolved in 5% glucose 500ml, continuous intravenous infusion through the infusion pump at 50μg / hour, 12 hours once . Treat for up to 5 days.
    2. The initial amount of gastrointestinal pancreatic endocrine tumor is 0.05 mg subcutaneous injection, one to two times a day. The dose can be gradually increased to 0.2 mg three times a day based on tolerance and efficacy (clinical response, hormone concentration secreted by the tumor). In some cases, larger doses may be used. The maintenance amount should be based on individual differences. After the clinical symptoms and laboratory tests showed no improvement, the medication should not exceed one week.

    [Storage]
    Octreotide acetate: shading, sealed, stored in a cold place (2-10 ° C).
    Octreotide acetate microspheres for injection: sealed and stored in a cool place.
    Octreotide acetate for injection: sealed.
    Octreotide acetate injection: shading, sealed, stored in a cold place (2-10 ° C).

    [Tips] Some of the information on this site comes from the Internet and is only used internally by pharmacists or medical staff. It is not a substitute for doctors to diagnose face to face. Please consult a professional pharmacist for specific medications. Please refer to the actual product manual or the actual product for the product content.

  • Parkinson , Acromegaly

    Cameron

    【Product name】Dostinex, CABASER

    [English common name]Cabergoline

    [Chinese common name]Cameron

    [English name]1-[(6-Allylergoline-8β-yl)carbonyl]-1-[3-(dimethylamino)-propyl]-3-ethylurea

    [Chinese other name]6-allyl-N-[3-(dimethylamino)propyl]-N-(ethylcarbamoyl) ergoline-8-carboxamide

    [indications]
    For treatmentParkinson's Disease.
    2. forHyperprolactinemia.
    3. Try to useBreast cancer.

    [Usage and Dosage] Usage and dosage of different indications:
    Inhibition of physiological lactation: Adult: 1 mg, one-time administration on the first day after delivery. Liver damage: Adjust the dose.
    Inhibition of lactation: Adult: 250mcg / 12 hours for 2 days.
    Hyperprolactinemia-related diseases:
    Adult: initial dose: 500mcg / week, and then according to the reaction, add 500mcg per month, can be administered once a week or twice a day on different days; more than 1mg should be administered in divided doses.
    Conventional dose: 1 mg / week, up to: 4.5 mg / week. Take it at mealtime or after a meal.

    [Storage]The storage of commercial tablets should be controlled at room temperature (20 to 25 ° C, 68 to 77 ° F).

    [Tips] Some of the information on this site comes from the Internet and is only used internally by pharmacists or medical staff. It is not a substitute for doctors to diagnose face to face. Please consult a professional pharmacist for specific medications. Please refer to the actual product manual or the actual product for the product content.

  • Acromegaly , Acromegaly

    Bromocriptine

    【Product name】Parlodel

    [English common name]Bromocriptine

    [Chinese common name]Bromocriptine

    [English name]

    [Chinese other name]

    [indications]
    1. Endocrine system diseases: prolactin-dependent menstrual cycle disorders and infertility (with high or normal prolactinemia), amenorrhea (with or without lactation), less menstruation, luteal function and drug-induced High prolactinosis (antipsychotics and treatments for hypertension).
    2. Non-prolactin-dependent infertility: polycystic ovary syndrome, combined with anti-estrogen (such as: chloralamine) for anovulation.
    3. Hyperprolactinoma: Conservative treatment of small pituitary adenomas, inhibiting adenoma growth or reducing the volume of adenoma before surgery, making excision easy; postoperative can be used to reduce the still higher prolactin levels.
    4.Acromegaly: Application alone or in combination with radiotherapy, surgery, etc. can reduce plasma levels of growth hormone.

    [Usage and Dosage] should be taken orally at mealtime
    1. Irregular menstrual cycle and infertility: According to the need, l/2 tablets (1.25mg with bromocriptine mesylate), 2-3 times a day, if necessary, the dose can be increased to 1 tablet (with A Bromocriptine sulfonate 2.5mg), 2 to 3 times a day. Treatment should be continued until the menstrual cycle returns to normal and/or re-ovulation. If necessary, several cycles of treatment can be continued to prevent recurrence.
    2. High prolactinosis: 1/2 tablet (1.25mg with bromocriptine mesylate), 2-3 times a day, gradually increased to 4-8 tablets per day (with methanesulfonic acid) Bromocriptine 10-20mg), the specific program should be based on clinical efficacy and side effects.
    3. Acromegaly: The recommended starting dose is 1-1.5 tablets a day.

    [Storage] The container is stored in a carton in the outer packaging (15-25 ° C). In the tropics, the container is placed in an outer carton and sealed to protect it from light and moisture.

    [Tips] Some of the information on this site comes from the Internet and is only used internally by pharmacists or medical staff. It is not a substitute for doctors to diagnose face to face. Please consult a professional pharmacist for specific medications. Please refer to the actual product manual or the actual product for the product content.

  • Acromegaly , Acromegaly

    Lanreotide acetate

    【Product name】Somatuline

    [English common name]Lanreotide acetate

    [Chinese common name]Lanreotide acetate

    [English name]Somatuline

    [Chinese other name]Soma Dolin

    [Indications] Lanreitide acetate for injection is suitable forAcromegaly: abnormal growth hormone secretion after surgery and / or radiation therapy; treatment of clinical symptoms of carcinoid: after experimental injection.

    [Usage and Dosage] Treatment should be carried out in a special place (such as a hospital). Because patients have different sensitivities, a pilot injection should be given before regular treatment, and then the growth hormone secretion, carcinoid-related symptoms and tumor secretion should be observed. If the response is not sensitive, consider whether to implement this treatment. Acromegaly: A method of administration of a sustained-release dosage form, which can be initially administered intramuscularly once every 14 days, one at a time. Growth hormone and IGF-1 levels were assessed (measured prior to the next injection) and if the treatment response is not considered significant, it can be increased to 1 injection every 10 days. Carcinoid: A method of administration of a sustained-release dosage form, which can be initially administered intramuscularly once every 14 days, one at a time. After evaluating the clinical symptoms (facial flushing, soft stool), if the treatment response is not significant, it can be increased to 1 injection every 10 days.

    [Storage] Somatuline Depot must be stored in a refrigerator at 2 ° C to 8 ° C (36 ° F to 46 ° F) and protect the light in its original packaging. Thirty (30) minutes before the injection, the sealed Somatuline Depot bag was removed from the refrigerator and allowed to reach room temperature. Keep the bag sealed until it is injected.

    [Tips] Some of the information on this site comes from the Internet and is only used internally by pharmacists or medical staff. It is not a substitute for doctors to diagnose face to face. Please consult a professional pharmacist for specific medications. Please refer to the actual product manual or the actual product for the product content.

en_USEnglish
zh_CN简体中文 en_USEnglish

相关药品

5个搜索结果:

  • 生长激素缺乏症 , 罕见病

    基因重组人生长激素

    【商品名】Ansumeng, NORDITROPIN, TEV-TROPIN, Genotropin

    【英文通用名】Recombinant human growth hormone

    【中文通用名】基因重组人生长激素

    【英文其它名】

    【中文其它名】

    【适应症】本品具有与人体生长激素同等的作用,即能促进骨骼、内脏和全身生长,促进蛋白质合成,影响脂肪和矿物质代谢,在人体生长发育中起着关键性作用。皮下注射约80%被吸收,5小时后达高峰血浓度,t1/2约4小时。主要用于内源性脑垂体生长激素分泌不足而引起的生长障碍、躯体矮小的侏儒症、短小病患儿。此外,尚可用于治疗烧伤、骨折、创伤、出血性溃疡、组织坏死、肌肉萎缩症、骨质疏松等疾病。

    【用法用量】本品给药剂量个体差异很大,采用肌内注射或皮下注射,一般用量为每周0.5—0.7单位/kg或每周12单位/m2,分6—7次给药。

    【贮藏】2℃-8℃保存。有效期为1.5年。

    【温馨提示】本站部分信息来源于互联网,仅为药师或医护人员内部讨论使用,不能代替医生当面诊断。具体用药事宜请咨询专业药剂师,产品内容请以实际产品说明书或实物为准。

  • 肢端肥大症 , 肢端肥大症

    奥曲肽

    【商品名】Sandostatin, ANDOSTATIN

    【英文通用名】Octreotide

    【中文通用名】奥曲肽

    【英文其它名】CCRIS 8708, L-Cysteinamide, UNII-75R0U2568I, SMS 201-995, L-Cysteinamide, 

    【中文其它名】

    【适应症】
    醋酸奥曲肽:
    1.肝硬化所致食道-胃静脉曲张出血的紧急治疗,与特殊治疗(如内窥镜硬化剂治疗)合用。
    2.缓解与胃肠胰内分泌肿瘤有关的症状和体征。有充足证据显示,奥曲肽对下列肿瘤有效:具类癌综合症的类癌瘤;VIP瘤等,奥曲肽对下列肿瘤的有效率约为50%。
    (1)胃泌素瘤/Zollinger-Ellison综合症(通常与选择性H2受体拮抗剂合用,并可酌情加用抗酸剂)。
    (2)胰岛瘤(用于胰岛瘤术前预防低血糖症,维持正常血糖)。
    (3)生长激素释放因子瘤。醋酸奥曲肽治疗仅可减轻症状和体征,而不能治愈。
    注射用醋酸奥曲肽微球:本品用于肢端肥大症用于下列肢端肥大症患者的治疗:在皮下注射标准剂量的善宁后,病情已充分控制;不适合外科手术、放疗或治疗无效的患者,或在放疗充分发挥疗效前,处于潜在反应阶段的患者。胃肠胰内分泌肿瘤伴有功能性胃肠胰内分泌肿瘤相关症状的患者,已经用皮下注射善宁治疗得到充分控制。伴有类癌综合征特征的类癌。血管活性肠肽瘤。胰高糖素瘤。胃泌素瘤/卓-艾综合征。胰岛素瘤(用于术前低血糖的预防和维持)。生长激素释放因子腺瘤。
    注射用醋酸奥曲肽:
    1. 肝硬化所致食道-胃静脉曲张出血的紧急治疗,与特殊治疗(如内窥镜硬化剂治疗)合用。
    2. 预防胰腺术后并发症。
    3. 缓解与胃肠内分泌肿瘤有关的症状和体征,有证据显示,本品对下列肿瘤有效:具类癌综合症的类癌瘤;VIP瘤;胰高糖素瘤。本品对下列肿瘤的有效率约为50%(至今应用本品治疗的病例有限):胃泌素瘤/Zollinger-Ellison综合症. 胰岛瘤. 生长激素释放因子瘤。
    4. 经手术. 放射治疗或多巴胺受体激动剂治疗失败的肢端肥大症患者,可控制症状,降低生长激素(GH)及生长素介质C的浓度。
    醋酸奥曲肽注射液:
    1.肝硬化所致食道-胃静脉曲张出血的紧急治疗,与特殊治疗(如内窥镜硬化剂治疗)合用。
    2.缓解与胃肠胰内分泌肿瘤有关的症状和体征。有充足证据显示,奥曲肽对下列肿瘤有效:具类癌综合症的类癌瘤;VIP瘤等,奥曲肽对下列肿瘤的有效率约为50%。
    (1)胃泌素瘤/Zollinger-Ellison综合症(通常与选择性H2受体拮抗剂合用,并可酌情加用抗酸剂)。
    (2)胰岛瘤(用于胰岛瘤术前预防低血糖症,维持正常血糖)。
    (3)生长激素释放因子瘤。醋酸奥曲肽治疗仅可减轻症状和体征,而不能治愈。

    【用法用量】
    醋酸奥曲肽:
    1、食管-胃静脉曲张出血持续静脉滴注0.025毫克/小时。最多治疗5天,可用生理盐水稀释或葡萄糖液稀释。
    2、预防胰腺术后的并发症0.1毫克皮下注射,每天3次,持续治疗7天,首次注射应在手术前至少1小时进行。
    3、胃肠胰内分泌肿瘤初始剂量为0.05毫克皮下注射,每天一至二次,然后根据耐受性和疗效可逐渐增加剂量至0.2毫克,每天三次。
    4、肢端肥大症初始量为0.05~0.1毫克皮下注射,每8小时一次,然后根据对循环GH浓度、临床反应及耐受性的每月评估而调整剂量。
    注射用醋酸奥曲肽微球:本品仅能通过臀部肌肉深部注射给药,而决不能静脉注射。如果穿入血管要更换注射部位。反复注射应当轮流选择左侧或右侧不同的臀部肌肉注射。肢端肥大症对使用标准剂量皮下注射善宁已完全控制的患者,本品的推荐初始剂量为20mg,每隔4周给药1次,共3月。治疗可以在最后一次皮下注射善宁后1天开始。此后剂量应当根据血清GH和生长因子C(IGF-1)的浓度以及临床症状和体征决定。如果3月后临床症状和体征以及生化参数(GH和IGF-1)尚未完全控制(GH>2.5ug/L)时,剂量应当增至30mg,每隔4周给药1次。
    注射用醋酸奥曲肽:
    1.食道-胃静脉曲张出血。持续静脉滴注0.025毫克/小时。最多治疗5天,可用生理盐水稀释或葡萄糖液稀释。
    2.预防胰腺术后的并发症。0.1毫克皮下注射,每天3次,持续治疗7天,首次注射应在手术前至少1小时进行。
    3.胃肠胰内分泌肿瘤。初始剂量为0.05毫克皮下注射,每天一至二次,然后根据耐受性和疗效可逐渐增加剂量至0.2毫克,每天三次。
    4.肢端肥大症。初始量为0.05~0.1毫克皮下注射,每8小时一次,然后根据对循环GH浓度. 临床反应及耐受性的每月评估而调整剂量。
    醋酸奥曲肽注射液:
    1.食道-胃底静脉曲张出血首先0.1mg静脉推注(5分钟),随后以0.6mg溶于5%葡萄糖500ml中,通过输液泵以50μg/小时的速度连续静脉滴注,12小时1次。最多治疗5天。
    2.胃肠胰内分泌肿瘤初始量为0.05mg皮下注射,每天一至二次。根据耐受性和疗效(临床反应、肿瘤分泌的激素浓度)可逐渐增加剂量至0.2mg,每天三次。仅在某些情况下,方可采用更大剂量。维持量则应根据个体差异而定。用药后临床症状和实验室检查结果显示未改善时,用药不能超过一周。

    【贮藏】
    醋酸奥曲肽:遮光,密闭,在冷处(2—10℃)保存。
    注射用醋酸奥曲肽微球:密封,在阴凉处保存。
    注射用醋酸奥曲肽:密封。
    醋酸奥曲肽注射液:遮光,密闭,在冷处(2—10℃)保存。

    【温馨提示】本站部分信息来源于互联网,仅为药师或医护人员内部讨论使用,不能代替医生当面诊断。具体用药事宜请咨询专业药剂师,产品内容请以实际产品说明书或实物为准。

  • 帕金森 , 肢端肥大症

    卡麦角林

    【商品名】Dostinex, CABASER

    【英文通用名】cabergoline

    【中文通用名】卡麦角林

    【英文其它名】1-[(6-Allylergoline-8β-yl)carbonyl]-1-[3-(dimethylamino)-propyl]-3-ethylurea

    【中文其它名】6-烯丙基-N-[3-(二甲基氨基)丙基]-N-(乙基氨基甲酰基)麦角林-8-甲酰胺

    【适应症】
    1.用于治疗帕金森病
    2.用于高催乳素血血症
    3.试用于乳腺癌

    【用法用量】不同适应症的用法用量:
    抑制生理性泌乳:成人:1mg,产后第1天一次性给药。肝损害:调整剂量。
    抑制泌乳:成人:250mcg/12小时,持续2天。
    高催乳素血症相关性疾病:
    成人:初始剂量:500mcg/周,然后根据反应,每月加量500mcg,可每周一次给药或分2次在不同日期给药;药量超过1mg应当分次给药。
    常规剂量:1mg/周,可高达:4.5mg/周。进餐时或餐后服用。

    【贮藏】商品化片制的保存需控制室温(20~25℃,68~77℉)。

    【温馨提示】本站部分信息来源于互联网,仅为药师或医护人员内部讨论使用,不能代替医生当面诊断。具体用药事宜请咨询专业药剂师,产品内容请以实际产品说明书或实物为准。

  • 肢端肥大症 , 肢端肥大症

    溴隐亭

    【商品名】Parlodel

    【英文通用名】Bromocriptine

    【中文通用名】溴隐亭

    【英文其它名】

    【中文其它名】

    【适应症】
    1.内分泌系统疾病:泌乳素依赖性月经周期紊乱和不育症(伴随高或正常泌乳素血症)、闭经(伴有或不伴有泌乳)、月经过少、黄体功能不足和药物诱导的高泌乳激素症(抗精神病药物和高血压治疗药物)。
    2.非催乳素依赖性不育症:多囊性卵巢综合症、与抗雌激素联合运用(如:氯底酚胺)治疗无排卵症。
    3.高泌乳素瘤:垂体小腺瘤的保守治疗,在手术前抑制腺瘤生长或减少腺瘤的体积,使切除容易进行;术后可用于降低仍然较高的泌乳素水平。
    4.肢端肥大症:单独应用或联合放疗、手术等可降低生长激素的血浆水平。

    【用法用量】应在就餐时口服
    1.月经周期不正常及不孕症: 根据需要一次l/2片(以甲磺酸溴隐亭计1.25mg),一日2-3次,必要时剂量可增至一次1片(以甲磺酸溴隐亭计2.5mg),每日2~3次。应不间断治疗,直至月经周期恢复正常和/或重新排卵。如果需要,可连续治疗数个周期以防复发。
    2.高泌乳激素症: 根据需要一次1/2片(以甲磺酸溴隐亭计1.25mg),每日2-3次,逐渐增至一日4-8片/日(以甲磺酸溴隐亭计10-20mg),具体方案应依据临床疗效和副作用而定。
    3.肢端巨大症: 推荐起始剂量为一日1-1.5片

    【贮藏】盛药容器置于外包装的纸盒中避光(15-25℃)保存。 在热带地区,将盛药容器置于外包装的纸盒中并密封以避光和防湿。

    【温馨提示】本站部分信息来源于互联网,仅为药师或医护人员内部讨论使用,不能代替医生当面诊断。具体用药事宜请咨询专业药剂师,产品内容请以实际产品说明书或实物为准。

  • 肢端肥大症 , 肢端肥大症

    醋酸兰瑞肽

    【商品名】Somatuline

    【英文通用名】lanreotide acetate

    【中文通用名】醋酸兰瑞肽

    【英文其它名】Somatuline

    【中文其它名】索马杜林

    【适应症】注射用醋酸兰瑞肽适用于肢端肥大症:外科手术和/或放射治疗之后生长激素分泌异常时;类癌临床症状的治疗:试验性注射之后。

    【用法用量】治疗应在专门的地方进行(比如医院)。由于病人敏感性不一,应在正规治疗前作一次试验性注射,然后观察生长激素的分泌情况、类癌的相关症状以及瘤分泌情况。如果反应不敏感,应考虑是否要实施这种治疗。肢端肥大症:缓释剂型给药方法,最初可定为每14天肌肉注射1次,每次1支。经对生长激素和IGF-1水平进行评估(在下一次注射前进行测定),如果认为治疗反应不显著,可增至每10天注射1次。类癌:缓释剂型给药方法,最初可定为每14天肌肉注射1次,每次1支。经对临床症状(面部潮红、软便)进行评价,如果认为治疗反应不显著,可增至每10天注射1次。

    【贮藏】Somatuline Depot必须存放在2°C至8°C(36°F至46°F)的冰箱中,并保护其原始包装中的光线。 注射前三十(30)分钟,从冰箱中取出密封的Somatuline Depot袋,使其达到室温。 保持袋密封直至注射。

    【温馨提示】本站部分信息来源于互联网,仅为药师或医护人员内部讨论使用,不能代替医生当面诊断。具体用药事宜请咨询专业药剂师,产品内容请以实际产品说明书或实物为准。

zh_CN简体中文
en_USEnglish zh_CN简体中文