When ordering prescription drugs, you must have a valid prescription. The prescription must be issued by a licensed doctor. We can accept prescriptions from doctors in regular Chinese hospitals. After receiving your order, we will inform you of the prescription requirements. Please note that over-the-counter drugs do not require a prescription.

The doctors and pharmacists at Hong Kong Global Medicine Trading Co., Ltd. need your health and medication history to properly assess the therapeutic effects of the drug to ensure your health and medication safety.

Hong Kong Global Pharmaceutical Trading Co., Ltd. will receive your order, the prescription issued by the doctor and the purchase price, the order will be reviewed by the professional, the prescription will be reviewed by the licensed pharmacist, the correct medicine will be selected for you, and then the delivery will be arranged. The process takes about 7 days and you should receive your medicine 3-6 weeks after payment, depending on the country of manufacture and the city where you live. Hong Kong Global Pharmaceutical Trading Co., Ltd. will deliver your medicines through the postal courier service to ensure that you can receive medicines safely. After the drug is sent, we will send an email with the mailing information. Please note: For users who need to renew their drugs for a long time, please be sure to schedule enough time for your next order.

Please refer to the following regulations of China Customs:

Customs clearance of the entry and exit of the People's Republic of China for the entry and exit of personal baggage inspection and entry and the entry and exit of personal postal items.

Mailing special merchandise management

(1) The general treatment medication should be included within the postal packet limits.

(2) For emergency treatment medications, such as: treatment of cancer, mental illness and other drugs, where a reasonable amount of self-use, can be free from the limit;

(3) If there is no prohibited entry or exit content, it shall be released according to a reasonable amount for self-use, and shall be returned if it exceeds the reasonable amount for self-use.

All your information on our website is strictly confidential and cannot be accessed by anyone else. We use the highest level of technology to protect and secure your information on the Internet (128-bit SSL encryption) without being compromised. Your confidential information will never be sold to any marketing company.

Hong Kong Global Medicine Trading Co., Ltd. can accept Chinese prescriptions issued by Chinese doctors, but the name and dosage of the medicines need to be described in English.

Generic, also known as generic medicine, non-brand medicine. According to the standards of the US FDA and Health Canada, generics have the same drug name, same bioequivalence, safety and strength, and the same route of administration, quality, performance, and use. There is no difference between the two, but the price of generic drugs is much lower than that of branded drugs.

 

After the original research company of branded drugs first developed the drug, the relevant departments only allowed the original research company to exclusively produce and sell the drugs it developed in order to ensure the implementation of its patents. When the patent for a branded drug expires, other manufacturers can sell generic drugs under the relevant regulations of the US Food and Drug Administration or Health Canada. In order to be approved by the US Food and Drug Administration or Health Canada, a generic drug must meet the following requirements:

 

• Contains the same active ingredients and branded drugs

• Have the same strength, dosage form and route of administration

• Have the same indication of use

• Composition, strength, purity and quality of the same batch that meets the requirements

• Comply with the requirements of the branded drug and comply with the production quality management regulations of the US FDA and Health Canada.

 

 

Please note that according to the patent law, some generic drugs can be listed in the US, but not listed in Canada. Similarly, there may be certain generic drugs listed in Canada that may not be listed in the US. For your convenience, Hong Kong Global Pharmaceutical Trading Co., Ltd. puts all the brands and generic drugs together to make it easier for you to understand their prices.

Non-branded drugs (generic drugs) are as safe and effective as their corresponding branded drugs. Non-branded drugs are subject to the same stringent approval and regulation in Canada and the United States, as are the requirements for branded drugs. Millions of Canadians like to use non-branded drugs because they are reasonably priced and have the same efficacy as branded drugs.

The medicines you receive from Hong Kong Global Medicine Trading Co., Ltd. may be different in shape from other manufacturers, but their chemical composition is the same, so you don't have to worry about it because the shape of the medicines made by different pharmaceutical companies is possible. different.

There are some drugs that have different names in different countries, but the main ingredients of the drugs they contain are the same. Please be sure to carefully identify the Chinese and English names of the drugs. If you find that the drug name has a different English name, you must confirm it with your doctor or ask us for confirmation. For example, a drug known as Prilosec in the United States is known as Losec in Canada.

After receiving your order, we will provide detailed bank information. You must notify us in time after you send the money, we will promptly confirm to you whether you have received the payment.

Our fee includes two parts: 1. The purchase price of the drug, 2. The drug delivery fee. Other than that, there are no other fees.

en_USEnglish
zh_CN简体中文 en_USEnglish

在订购处方药品时,您必需出具有效处方,处方必须由有执照的医生开具,我们可以接受来自中国正规医院医生的处方。收到你的订单后,我们会告知您处方的要求。 请注意,非处方药无需开具处方。

香港环球医药贸易有限公司的医生和药剂师需要您的健康和用药的历史,以正确评估药物对您的治疗作用,以确保您的健康和用药安全。

香港环球医药贸易有限公司收到您的订单,医生开具的处方和购药款后,将由专业人员审核订单,由执业药剂师审核处方,为您选择正确的药品,然后安排发送。处理过程需要7天左右,您应该在付款后3-6周收到你的药品,这取决于药品生产国家和您所居住的城市。香港环球医药贸易有限公司将通过邮政快递服务递送您的药品,确保您能安全收到药品。药品寄出后,我们会发送邮件,提供邮寄信息。请注意:对于需要长期续订药品的用户,请务必提前足够的时间安排您的下一个订单。

中国海关的有关规定请参考下文:

中华人民共和国进出境物品管理“进出境个人行李物品验放”及“进出境个人邮递物品通关”有关条例进出境个人邮递物品的通关:

邮寄特殊商品的管理

(1) 寄进一般治疗用药应在邮包限值以内。

(2) 对急救治疗用药,如:治疗癌症、精神病等药品,凡属自用合理数量的,可以不受限值限制;

(3) 无禁止进出境内容的,按自用合理数量放行,超过自用合理数量,应予退运

所有您的信息进入我们的网站是严格保密的,任何其他人不能进行访问。我们使用了最高级别的技术,保护和确保您的信息在互联网上( 128位SSL加密)不被泄密 。您的机密信息永远不会被出售给任何营销公司。

香港环球医药贸易有限公司可以接受中国医生开具的中国处方,但药品名称及用量需要使用英文描述。

仿制药(Generic) ,又称普通药,非品牌药。根据美国FDA及加拿大卫生部的标准,仿制药和品牌药相比具有同样的药物名称,相同的生物等效性、安全性和强度,同样的给药途径、质量、性能和用途。两者没有任何差异,但是仿制药的价格却大大低于品牌药。

 

品牌药品的原研公司最初研制这种药品后,有关部门为确保其专利实施,只允许原研公司独家生产和销售其研制的药物。当品牌药物的专利到期后,其他制造商可以根据美国食品和药物管理局或加拿大卫生部的有关规定,出售仿制药品。为了获得美国食品和药物管理局或加拿大卫生部的批准,一个仿制药必须满足以下要求:

 

• 含有相同的活性成分和品牌药物

• 有相同的强度,剂型和给药途径

• 有相同的使用指征

• 符合要求的同批次的成分、强度、纯度和质量

• 按照品牌药的要求,符合美国FDA和加拿大卫生部的生产质量管理规范条例。

 

 

请注意,根据专利法,有一些仿制药可以在美国上市,但是不能在加拿大上市。同样,可能存在一定的非专利药在加拿大上市,可能不会在美国上市。为了您选择的方便,香港环球医药贸易有限公司把所有的品牌和非专利药的放在一起,使您更容易的了解他们的价格。

非品牌药(仿制药)和与它们对应的品牌药相比有同样的安全性和有效性。非品牌药在加拿大和美国受到同样严格的审批和监管,与品牌药品的要求相同。数以百万计的加拿大人喜欢使用非品牌药品,因为它们的价格合理,与品牌药物有相同疗效。

您从香港环球医药贸易有限公司收到的药物,药物的形状可能会与其他厂家的不同,但它们的化学成分是相同的,您不必为此担心,因为不同的药品公司制造的药品形状有可能不同。

有一些药物,在不同的国家具有不同的名称,但他们所含药物的主要成分是相同的。请您务必仔细辨别药品的中文及英文名称。 如果发现药名有不同的英文名称,必须向您的医生确认,或者向我们咨询,确认。例如,在美国被称为 Prilosec的药品在加拿大被称为Losec。

收到您的订单后,我们会提供详细的银行信息。 您汇款后需及时通知我们,我们会及时向您确认是否收到付款。

我们的收费包含两部分:1、药品购买价格,2、药品快递费。除此之外,没有任何其他费用。

zh_CN简体中文
en_USEnglish zh_CN简体中文